CMMC Auditor Marketplace

CMMC Auditor Marketplace

Trying to stay ahead of CMMC?

See where you stand with a CMMC pre-assessment, and be ready for your formal audit when the Accreditation Body is established.

The Department of Defense has not yet established an Accreditation Body to commission auditors. All organizations listed below have indicated they intend to pursue accreditation when the application submission process opens. ComplyUp makes no representations regarding the capabilities or qualifications of the organizations listed. Organizations on this list preceeding the establishment of the CMMC Accreditation Body will be required to submit proof of accreditation following its launch. Contractors are advised to review the qualifications of a Marketplace organization before entering into a service agreement or requesting an audit.

CMMC Auditor List

65

Auditors

0

Active Assessments

0

Completed Assessments
  Company Location
Contact Info
Accreditation Assessments Completed
A-LIGN Logo A-LIGN
www.a-lign.com

Tampa, FL

Petar Besalav
888-702-5446
info@a-lign.com

pending

0

Sentar Logo Sentar
www.sentar.com

Huntsville, AL

Chandler Hall
256-430-0860
chandler.hall@sentar.com

pending

0

DDC-IT Services Logo DDC-IT Services
ddc-its.com

Odenton, MD

David Blue
937-830-1161
david.blue@ddc-its.com

pending

0

Cybersec Investments Logo Cybersec Investments
www.cybersecinvestments.com

Melbourne, FL

Fernando Machado
888-992-9237
fernando.machado@cybersecinvestments.com

pending

0

Kapu Technologies Logo Kapu Technologies
kaputechnologies.com

Kaneohe, HI

David Stevens
808-542-3804
david.stevens@kaputechnologies.com

pending

0

Dox Electronics, Inc. Logo Dox Electronics, Inc.
www.doxnet.com/services-solutions/compliance-audits/dfars/

Rochester, NY

Larry Cohen
585-473-7766
larryc@doxnet.com

pending

0

Mainstay Technologies Logo Mainstay Technologies
www.mstech.com/

Manchester, NH

Jason Golden
603-524-4774
jgolden@mstech.com

pending

0

Culmen International, LLC Logo Culmen International, LLC
www.culmen.com

Alexandria, VA

Diane L Cooper
304-240-6997
diane.cooper@culmen.com

pending

0

INTERPRETING TECHNOLOGY Logo INTERPRETING TECHNOLOGY
interpretingtech.com

Burlington, WA

Gerges Hana
360-419-5555
gerges@intptt.com

pending

0

Stronghold Cyber Security Logo Stronghold Cyber Security
www.strongholdcybersecurity.com

Gettysburg, PA

Jason McNew
800-378-1187
jason@strongholdcybersecurity.com

pending

0

Cyberfox Security Consulting Logo Cyberfox Security Consulting
www.cyberfox.us

Boston, MA

John Bermingham
833-463-6804
john.b@cyberfox.us

pending

0

Kieri Solutions Logo Kieri Solutions
www.kieri.com

Woodbine, MD

Amira Armond
301-253-5150
info@kieri.com

pending

0

Summit Business Technologies Logo Summit Business Technologies
summitbiztech.com

Millersville, MD

Leo Minegishi
443-795-5593
leo.minegishi@summitbiztech.com

pending

0

Critical Path Security Logo Critical Path Security
www.criticalpathsecurity.com

Canton, GA

Patrick Kelley
770-881-6538
patrick.kelley@criticalpathsecurity.com

pending

0

H2L Solutions, Inc Logo H2L Solutions, Inc
h2lsolutions.com/

Huntsville, AL

Jonathan Hard
256-679-9427
jonathan.hard@h2lsolutions.com

pending

0

OmniSystems Inc. Logo OmniSystems Inc.
www.omnisystems.com/home

McLean, VA

Thomas Guenthner
301-676-6887
thomas.guenthner@omnisystems.com

pending

0

Cybexa Logo Cybexa
www.cybexa.com

Fairfax, VA

John Harrison
571-236-4461
john.harrison@cybexa.com

pending

0

CohnReznick LLP Logo CohnReznick LLP
www.cohnreznick.com

Tysons, VA

Bhavesh Vadhani
703-847-4418
bhavesh.vadhani@cohnreznick.com

pending

0

Cytellix Cybersecurity Logo Cytellix Cybersecurity
www.cytellix.com

Aliso Viejo, CA

Trenelle Lyiscott
949-328-6347
tlyiscott@cytellix.com

pending

0

Secure Open Solutions Logo Secure Open Solutions
www.secureopensolutions.com/

Alexandria, VA

Tyree Cook
571-249-1290
tcook@secureopensolutions.com

pending

0

FLANK Logo FLANK
flank.org

Austin, TX

Christian Anderson
800-203-1643
christian@flank.org

pending

0

Que Technology Group, Inc. Logo Que Technology Group, Inc.
www.qtg-hq.com

Baltimore, MD

Quartus L. Johnson
443-896-8649
qtg_bd@qtg-hq.com

pending

0

Cyber Guards USA Logo Cyber Guards USA
www.cyberguardsusa.com/

Memphis, TN

Erik Holmes
901-441-9190
eholmes@cyberguardsusa.com

pending

0

Provincia Government Solutions Logo Provincia Government Solutions
provincia.io

Franklin, TN

Jessica Hoffman
443-380-0036
jhoffman@provincia.io

pending

0

Advanced Technical Solutions Logo Advanced Technical Solutions
www.atsconsultingcorp.com

Rochester, NY

Dan Garrett
585-475-0605
dgarrett@atscgc.com

pending

0

ComplyZoom Logo ComplyZoom
www.complyzoom.com/

Columbus, OH

Rich Tello
614-779-1237
rich@complyzoom.com

pending

0

NQA-USA Logo NQA-USA
www.nqa.com/en-us/

Acton, MA

Lynette Rowe
978-635-9256
lrowe@nqa.com

pending

0

APMG International Logo APMG International
apmg-international.com/

Boston, MA

David Smyth
647-980-5234
david.smyth@apmg-international.com

pending

0

SecureStrux, LLC Logo SecureStrux, LLC
securestrux.com/

Arlington, VA

Michael Ferree
717-319-3906
michael.ferree@securestrux.com

pending

0

OCD Tech Logo OCD Tech
ocd-tech.com/

Braintree, MA

Michael Hammond
844-623-8324
mhammond@ocd-tech.com

pending

0

DevilDog Cybersecurity Logo DevilDog Cybersecurity
devildogcyber.com/

Denver, CO

Isaac James
303-999-9396
isaac.james@devildogcyber.com

pending

0

Software Quality Center LLC Logo Software Quality Center LLC
www.sqcglobal.com

Glendale, AZ

Kris Puthucode
623-687-9985
kris.puthucode@gmail.com

pending

0

Cyber Management Systems Logo Cyber Management Systems
www.cybermanagementsystems.com/

Upper Marlboro, MD

Cory Coleman
301-613-3717
cory.l.coleman@gmail.com

pending

0

Technology Seed, LLC Logo Technology Seed, LLC
tseed.com/

Salem, NH

Kurt Simione
603-458-7190
ksimione@tseed.com

pending

0

SideChannel Security Logo SideChannel Security
www.sidechannel.com/

Shrewsbury, MA

Brian Haugli
518-637-3831
brian@sidechannelsec.com

pending

0

IBSS Corporation Logo IBSS Corporation
www.ibsscorp.com/

Silver Spring, MD

Nijel Redrick
301-942-9014
cmmc@ibsscorp.com

pending

0

SNVC, LC Logo SNVC, LC
www.snvc.com/

Herndon, VA

Claire Cuccio
703-952-7682
claire.cuccio@snvc.com

pending

0

Epoch, Inc. Logo Epoch, Inc.
theepochteam.com/

Ellicott City, MD

Seth Knobel
443-860-2398
seth@theepochteam.com

pending

0

Tier 1 Cyber Logo Tier 1 Cyber
www.tier1cyber.com/

Alexandria, VA

Michael Irving
301-974-1260
mirving@tier1cyber.com

pending

0

Blackstone Cyber Logo Blackstone Cyber
www.blackstonecyber.com/

Oceanside, CA

Jim Gibson
760-805-1627
jimgibsoncissp@gmail.com

pending

0

Leade LLC Logo Leade LLC
N/A

Olney, MD

Dharmapad Mishra
301-646-7286
leadellc@outlook.com

pending

0

GMS Registrar Logo GMS Registrar
gmsaudit.com/

Cleveland, OH

Jagannadham (Jag) Kottha
440-460-1760
jkottha@gmsaudit.com

pending

0

Security 1st Consulting Logo Security 1st Consulting
N/A

Moncks Corner, SC

Tracey Manuel
843-991-8206
tracey.manuel@security1stconsulting.com

pending

0

Cooliemon, LLC Logo Cooliemon, LLC
www.cooliemon.com/

Punta Gorda, FL

Ralph Williams
941-456-0061
accounting@cooliemon.com

pending

0

DGC Logo DGC
www.dgccpa.com/

Woburn, MA

Nick DeLena
978-937-5191
ndelena@dgccpa.com

pending

0

MAD Security Logo MAD Security
madsecurity.com/

Huntsville, AL

Cliff Neve
540-809-8549
cneve@madsecinc.com

pending

0

HBK CPAs and Consultants Logo HBK CPAs and Consultants
hbkcpa.com

Pittsburgh, PA

Matthew Schiavone
724-934-5300
mschiavone@hbkcpa.com

pending

0

Actinion Logo Actinion
www.actinion.net

Hartland, WI

Paul Hildebrandt
262-593-5552 x300
paul@actinion.net

pending

0

Dovestech LLC Logo Dovestech LLC
www.dovestech.com/

Ft. Luderdale, FL

Kathy Adams
888-985-3683
katseay2@gmail.com

pending

0

Edge Networks Logo Edge Networks
www.edgenetworks.us/

Vancouver, WA

Mark Tishenko
360-450-0033
mark@edgenetworks.us

pending

0

Covert Designs & Tech Services Logo Covert Designs & Tech Services
covert-designs.com/

Columbia, TN

Justin Faulkner
844-826-8378
info@covert-designs.com

pending

0

Ace of Cloud Logo Ace of Cloud
www.aceofcloud.com/

Sterling, VA

Zayed Chowdhury
347-813-1469
zayed@aceofcloud.com

pending

0

ACT Security Logo ACT Security
actllc.io/

San Antonio, TX

Richard Selvidge
210-722-2479
rich@actllc.io

pending

0

Peak InfoSec Logo Peak InfoSec
peakinfosec.com/

N/A, CO

Matt Titcombe
719-421-0391
info@peakinfosec.com

pending

0

Networking Technologies and Support Inc. Logo Networking Technologies and Support Inc.
www.thinknts.com/

Midlothian, VA

Mark Brandon
804-379-1800
mbrandon@networkingtech.com

pending

0

ISOP Solutions Inc. Logo ISOP Solutions Inc.
isop.solutions

Saint Petersburg, FL

Stephen H. Bullock
941-284-7101
steve@isop.solutions

pending

0

Verge Innovation, LLC Logo Verge Innovation, LLC
www.vergenovation.com/

Charlotte, NC

Karen Johnson
704-606-0644
kjohnson@vergenovation.com

pending

0

Global Security Ops, Inc. Logo Global Security Ops, Inc.
www.globalsecops.com/

Xenia, OH

Tim Kiggins
937-502-5355
info@globalsecops.com

pending

0

deciBel Research Logo deciBel Research
www.decibelresearch.com/

Huntsville, AL

Michael Redman
256-705-3385
mredman@dbreasearch.net

pending

0

MTEC Logo MTEC
mfgtec.org/

Highland, NY

Alexis Wilson
845-214-5833
alexis.wilson@hvtdc.org

pending

0

Premier Federal, Inc. Logo Premier Federal, Inc.
premfed.com/

Atlanta, GA

Paul Gupta
678-643-3034
pgupta@premfed.com

pending

0

Western Hemisphere Consulting Logo Western Hemisphere Consulting
N/A

Bedford, IN

Greg Alan West
812-405-6159
gwest3024@gmail.com

pending

0

Centripetum, LLC Logo Centripetum, LLC
www.centripetum.com/

Farmington, NM

Daniel Ziesmer
505-427-3314
services@centripetum.com

pending

0

GSIS Logo GSIS
www.gsis.us/

Washington, DC

John Pollock
202-888-2360
pollock@gsis.us

pending

0

Rudram Engineering, Inc. Logo Rudram Engineering, Inc.
www.rudramengineering.com/

Rockledge, FL

Stephen Vitch
321-212-7688
svitch@rudramengineering.com

pending

0